Music Player

Shop for CDs and DVDs.

Shop - Little May 




Find us on . . .

Find us on MySpace Find us on Facebook Find us on YouTube Find us on Twitter

Featured Video



As Day Follows Night Tour Edition
Sarah Blasko  

As Day Follows Night Tour Edition


Track listing:


Disc 1:

1.  Down On Love

2.  All I Want

3.  Bird On A Wire

4.  Hold On My Heart

5.  We Won't Run

6.  Is My Baby Yours?

7.  Sleeper Awake

8.  No Turning Back

9.  Lost & Defeated

10. Over & Over

11. I Never Knew

12. Night & Day


Disc 2:

1.  Down On Love live

2.  Bird On A Wire live

3.  Lost & Defeated live

4.  Hold On My Heart live

5.  Sleeper Awake live

6.  We Won't Run live

7.  I Never Knew live

8.  All I Want live

9.  No Turning Back live

10. Xanadu live

11. The Garden's End live

12. Hammer live

13. Always On This Line live

14. Planet New Year live

15. {explain} live


Released on 9th July 2010


Your name*
Your email*
Be the first to provide feedback!

Enquire about this page.

Your Name
Your Email
Your Enquiry

Tell a friend

Your Name
Your Email
Friends Name
Friends Email
Powered by Beacon Bee | use subject to terms & conditions