Music Player

Shop for CDs and DVDs.

Shop - Little May 




Find us on . . .

Find us on MySpace Find us on Facebook Find us on YouTube Find us on Twitter

Featured Video



The Hives - Lex Hives  

Track Listing:


1. Come On!


2. Go Right Ahead


3. 1000 Answers


4. I Want More


5. Wait A Minute


6. Patrolling Days


7. Take Back The Toys


8. Without The Money


9. These Spectacles Reveal The Nostalgics


10. My Time Is Coming


11.  If I Had A Cent


12. Midnight Shifter


Released Friday 8 June 2012.  Click here to buy.


Your name*
Your email*
Be the first to provide feedback!

Enquire about this page.

Your Name
Your Email
Your Enquiry

Tell a friend

Your Name
Your Email
Friends Name
Friends Email
Powered by Beacon Bee | use subject to terms & conditions