Music Player

Shop for CDs and DVDs.

Shop for CDs and DVDs

 

 

 

Find us on . . .

Find us on MySpace Find us on Facebook Find us on YouTube Find us on Twitter

Featured Video

 

News

More sell outs for Bernard Fanning  15 May 2013

Bernard Fanning’s Sydney, Melbourne and Gold Coast shows have now SOLD OUT on the national Departures Tour. The sell outs join Brisbane and Perth, which sold out within 15 minutes of going on sale last Friday. 

 

With no sign of slowing down, second shows at Brisbane’s Tivoli Theatre on Saturday, July 20 and Perth’s Astor Theatre on Monday, August 26 are selling fast. 

 

Newcastle, Wollongong and Geelong are expected to follow the trend and sell out soon. Fans in these areas areadvised to get in quick to see one of Australia’s most loved performers.

 

Remaining tickets to Bernard Fanning’s Departures Tour are on sale now.  Pre-order Departures for a special price with every ticket purchase. 

 

BERNARD FANNING - THE DEPARTURES TOUR

with special guests BIG SCARY and VANCE JOY

 

Sunday 14 July: Nambour Civic Centre, Nambour

Tickets available from Venue Box Office (Currie Street), 07 5475 7777 seatadvisor.com  or bernardfanning.com 18+, Licensed. 

 

Tuesday 16 July: Empire Theatre, Toowoomba

Tickets from Venue box office | 1300 655 299 | empiretheatre.com.au, or bernardfanning.com

All Ages, Licensed. 

 

Thursday 18 July: The Tivoli, Brisbane - SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 20 July: The Tivoli, Brisbane - SELLING FAST

Tickets available from Ticketek |132 849 | ticketek.com.au, or bernardfanning.com

18+, Licensed. 

 

Friday 19 July: Arts Theatre: The Arts Centre, Gold Coast - SOLD OUT

 

Friday 26 – Sunday 28 July: Splendour In The Grass - SOLD OUT

 

Tuesday 30 July: Newcastle Civic Theatre, Newcastle - SELLING FAST

Tickets available from Venue Box Office, 02 4974 1977, Ticketek |132 849 | ticketek.com.au, or bernardfanning.com All Ages, Licensed. 

 

Thursday 1 August: Anita’s Theatre, Wollongong - SELLING FAST

Tickets available from Ticketek |132 849 | ticketek.com.au and bernardfanning.com 

18+, Licensed.

 

Friday 2 August: Enmore Theatre, Sydney - SOLD OUT 

 

Sunday 4 August: Royal Theatre – National Convention Centre, Canberra

Tickets available from Ticketek |132 849 | ticketek.com.au, or bernardfanning.com All Ages, Licensed. 

 

Friday 9 August: Palace Theatre, Melbourne - SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 10 August: Geelong Performing Arts Centre – Costa Hall, Geelong - SELLING FAST

Tickets available from GPAC | 03 5225 1200 | gpac.org.au or bernardfanning.com  All Ages, Licensed.

 

Tuesday 13 August: Wrest Point, Hobart

Tickets available from Wrest Point Service Centre | 1300 795 257 | TixTas.com.au, or bernardfanning.com 18+, Licensed.

 

Thursday 15 August: Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets available from Venue*Tix | 08 8225 8888 | venuetix.com.au, or bernardfanning.com All Ages, Licensed. 

 

Saturday 17 August: Kuranda Amphitheatre, Cairns 

With Additional Special Guests: The Rubens, The Medics and Snakadaktal 

Tickets available from Cairns Civic Centre Theatrefoyer (cnr Florence and Sheridan), TicketLINK, 1300 855 835, ticketlink.com.au, or bernardfanning.com  All Ages, Licensed. Children under 12 free.  

 

Sunday 18 August: The Venue, Townsville

Tickets available from Ticketek |132 849 | ticketek.com.au, or bernardfanning.com 18+, Licensed. 

 

Tuesday 20 August: Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton

Tickets available from Venue box office, 07 4927 4111, pilbeamtheatre.com.au or bernardfanning.com 

All Ages, Licensed. 

 

Wednesday 21 August: Entertainment Convention Centre – Plenary Halls, Mackay

Tickets available from Mackay Tix, 07 4961 9700, www.mackayecc.com.au or bernardfanning.com  18+, Licensed.

 

Sunday 25 August: Astor Theatre, Perth - SOLD OUT

 

Monday 26 August: Astor Theatre, Perth - SELLING FAST

Tickets available from Venue box office, 08 9370 5888, showticketing.com.au or bernardfanning.com

18+, Licensed.


Feedback

Your name*
Your email*
Comments*
Verify*
Be the first to provide feedback!

Enquire about this page.

Your Name
Your Email
Your Enquiry

Tell a friend

Your Name
Your Email
Friends Name
Friends Email
Powered by Beacon Bee | use subject to terms & conditions